rossica international prize

Translation prizes

The Rossica International Prize (past winners)

Administered by Academia Rossica Russian Culture and Arts Foundation for a Russian Translation:

2005 Oliver Ready The Prussian Bride by Yury Buida (Dedalus Limited) No runner up

See also

Bernard Shaw Prize (past winners)

Hellenic Foundation for Culture Translation Award (past winners)

John Florio Prize (past winners)

Premio Valle Inclán Prize (past winners)

Schlegel-Tieck Prize (past winners)

Scott Moncrieff Prize (past winners)

The Calouste Gulbenkian Prize (past winners)

Translators Association Prizes

Translators Association Prizes (entry details)

Translators Association Prizes 2006

Vondel Prize (past winners)

The Saif Ghobash Banipal Prize (past winners)